Scholarships

Student Awards.com

They match you with thousands of scholarships and other awards.  It's fast.  It's free.  It's easy.  Join today!  Visit www.studentawards.com

 

SaskNetWork - Discover How Far You Can Go In Saskatchewan!

A comprehensive database of scholarships, bursaries and loans.

www.studentscholarships.org

describes itself as the Internet's Leading Source for Finding Scholarship Money.  Registered Users will be matched with Scholarships, Bursaries and Grants, that fit their profile (from over 24,000 scholarships) and you will see academic Majors that match your lprofile along with corresponding Wage and Salary information associated with the potential occupational outcomes of that specific Academic Program(s).  To access their Free Scholarship Database, simply create your own profile.  In the Career section you will find answers to questions you may have about certain career choices.  They'll answer your questions concerning Earnings Potential, Education Required, Unemployment, and much more!


 

First Nations, Metis and Inuit Scholarships/Programs

Check out the web-sites listed below!


Aboriginal Multi-Media Society Scholarship/Bursary Guide

First Nations University of Canada

Aboriginal Canada Portal

University of Regina Aboriginal Career Centre

National Aboriginal Achievement Foundation

 


 

Internet Sites for Scholarship Information
Student Awards www.studentawards.com
Canada Scholarships www.scholarshipscanada.com
School Finder www.schoolfinder.com
Sasknet Work www.sasknetwork.ca
Free scholarship information service www.freschinfo.com
Association of Colleges and Universities www.aucc.ca
Fast Web (U.S.A. based) www.fastweb.monster.com
Next Student (U.S.A. based) www.nextstudent.com
Canadian Financial Aid Search www.finaid.org
University of Saskatchewan www.explore.usask.ca/moneymatters/scholarships
University of Regina www.uregina.ca/awards
SIAST www.siast.sk.ca/admissions/scholarships_awards.html
Great Plains College www.greatplainscollege.ca/scholarships
Southeast Regional College www.southeastcollege.org/services/scholarships.htm
Lakeland College www.lakelandcollege.ca/admissions/funding
Saskatchewan Students Health www.health.gov.sk.ca
SGEU Scholarships www.sgeu.org
Technology-in-Action Awards www.src.sk.ca
Aboriginal Canadians and Visable Minority Scholarship www.nupge.ca
Aboriginal Awards www.ammsa.com/ammsabursary.html
Indian and Northern Affairs www.ainc-inac.gc.ca
National Aboriginal Achievement Foundation www.naaf.ca
Aboriginal Youth Network www.ayn.ca
Canadian Hospitality Foundation www.chfscholarships.com
Wendy's www.wendyclassicachiever.ca
Cumberland College www.cumberlandcollege.ca
My Future is Here www.myfutureishere.ca
Saskatchewan Youth Apprenticeship Industry Scholarships www.saskapprenticeship.ca/Youth_Apprentices